Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: ortin ui

Default ortin ui

has ortin ui finally meet its demise in the TBS expan.? doesnt appear to be any interest in updating it i wish i was able to but i dont have the computer savy to im afaid hehe. ive been using ortin for close to 7 years now its hard to give up and the default ui is killin me any chance at all of a fix for this keyera? you have done a wonderful job keeping it going....ty btw

raaxx

Default Re: ortin ui

Here is what I use for ortin I have added alittle too it and fixed the issue with TBS. You are welcome to download and try it. I just zipped my folder so you should be able to unzip the folder to you ui folder and /loadskin ortinnew. good luck. Hmm seems it did not load PM me and I will email it too you. I will up load a screen shot later.

Jardean Dragoonmount-75th lvl Druid Of Amichi

Here is the screen shot. I added the AA xp and number of AA.
    Attached Images Attached Images
    Last edited by Orric; 02-26-2007 at 11:47 AM.

That is kind of cool how did you handle losing a slot to powersource? And would you be willing to share it?
    Last edited by Loraly; 02-26-2007 at 01:12 PM.
    CLICK HERE TO GET A SURPRISE

Become a Knight

The KISSing Cleric of Mystical Lightfighters
    Loraly's Toys

sorry guys, i haven't played in about a month now, and never purchased TBS. i am in closed beta of LOTRO and having a blast.

but i am sure eq will draw me back someday. please continue to post updates to ortin, as it is so stable and easy to fix. i will be looking forward to the fixes if and when i return to eq.

Keyera
    105 cleric
    Undivided Faith
    Drinal

Sprinting over the fields, swinging a mighty hammer, cometh Keyera! And she gives a bloodthirsty roar:

"I'm going to bludgeon you into the stuff of nightmares!"